Welcome

Welcome

You have found the relaunch website from www.traumabasedmindcontrol.com. Soon we will present our network with a new layout, fresh texts, (…) – until finished please be patient!

Trauma Based Mind Control & (satanic) Ritual Abuse is a network against torture on toddlers and children:

Through severe torture involving extreme psychological, physical and spiritual violence, (small) children are brought to the point where their personality splits into fragments. These personality fragments are then compartmentalised and programmed: through repeating this torture (as is known from international manuals on the subject), artificial personality profiles can be created.

These children are used by the paedo-criminal Establishment for sexual / mental / spiritual abuse, and later on, as adults, likewise used to carry out countless assignments, irrespective of their programming, for military purposes, in the secret services, as politicians, etc. – to work as “slaves” (as they are called in the specialist literature) for the groups who have created them, or to already work as child prostitutes during their “childhood” and to be simply disposed of afterwards. This crime has become known due, above all, to the “research” carried out by the CIA under the name “MK-Ultra”: in fact, the CIA imported the most famous scientist in the field of mind control, Dr Joseph Mengele, directly from Auschwitz Concentration Camp (where huge numbers of “experiments” were carried out, particularly on Jewish and growth-restricted children) via the ratline to America, from where this crime has rapidly spread throughout the world – particularly within the secret services and among doctors and psychologists eager to conduct human experiments.

As this type of crime can only be committed and covered up by the Establishment, and is usually concealed and protected by politicians, the crime as such is easily verifiable, including the subsequent crimes committed by the judiciary and authorities (to perpetuate the cover-up), as the irreversible injuries of the children (MPD, DID, autism and severe physical injuries verifiable through MR/CT) remain for a lifetime.

 

 

 

Buchen | Booking

“The key to creating an effective spy or assassin

rests in splitting a man’s personality, or creating multipersonality,

with the aid of hypnotism …

This is not science fiction. This has and is being done.

I have done it.”

(Dr. G. H. Estabrooks, as quoted in a 1968 article in the Providence Evening Bulletin)

 

 

Lectures, counseling, consulting & training

Extreme abuse, trauma-based mind control, (satanic) ritual abuse, severe chronic abuse is happening more often as it seems as well we are able to realize at this point in time. After having researched for years I am convinced that three ways – simultaneously are leading to healing or resilience: To have profound knowledge about the crime to be able to see and recognize; coaching and analytical techniques to realize, as well healing techniques for being able to heal. For this reason, I offer training, coaching, counseling and consulting, as well as lectures and workshops, specialized in this highly complex topic, in cooperation with international specialists out of different fields.

Specialized in

  • severe chronic abuse
  • (satanic/sadistic) ritual abuse
  • trauma-based mind control programmings
  • Signs and symptoms of severe chronic abuse, SRA, trauma-based mind control on toddlers and children
  • trauma and trigger(chains)
  • Identification of survivors – even as adults
  • Targeted Individuals
  • Self-protection
  • How to Support yourself
  • Modus operandi of these crimes under governmental protection
  • Healing & Relief
  • Case analyses

 

Counseling & Consulting: Single Session/Single Consulting:

Single sessions over Zoom or Skype: 

30 minutes 180,- EURO 200,- USD 150,- GBP
60 minutes 360,- EURO 400,- USD 300,- GBP
90 minutes 540,- EURO 600,- USD 450,- GBP
120 minutes 720,- EURO 800,- USD 600,- GBP

 

Note. A single session needs most often at least 90 minutes. 

(Free of charge for protective parents of concerned toddlers and children but please send me some (court) documents in advance so that I can learn more about your case. These documents will be destroyed immediately after the online meeting)

 

 

Lectures, Workshops, Speeches:

Individual Packages and prices on request 

Booking & more information either via phone 0043 (0)664 4182 488 or via e-mail info@traumabasedmindcontrol.com or riegler@traumabasedmindcontrol.com

 

Address:

traumabasedmindcontrol.com

Coaching, Training, Beratung, Consulting & Vorträge.

1050 Wien, Margaretenguertel 24-34/1/3

 

E-mail: riegler@traumabasedmindcontrol.com oder info@traumabasedmindcontrol.com

Phone: + 0043 664 418 24 88

Willkommen

Willkommen

Sie sind auf der Relaunchseite von www.traumabasedmindcontrol.com gelandet. Bald werden wir unser Netzwerk im neuen Layout präsentieren können – bis dahin bitten wir Sie um ein wenig Geduld.

Trauma Based Mind Control & (satanic) Ritual Abuse ist ein Netzwerk gegen Folter an (Klein)Kindern:

Durch massive Folter werden (Klein)Kinder durch massive Gewalt (psychisch, physisch, spirituell) dazu gebracht, sich in ihrer Persönlichkeit aufzuspalten, diese gespaltenen Persönlichkeitsanteile werden danach programmiert, durch die Wiederholung dieser Folter (wie aus internationalen Manuals, also Handbüchern bekannt) können auf diese Art und Weise künstliche Persönlichkeitsprofile erschaffen werden.

Diese Kinder dienen dem pädokriminellen Establishment für sexuellen/psychischen/spirituellen Missbrauch, als sie auch später als Erwachsene für unzählige Aufgaben eingesetzt werden, abhängig von der Programmierung eben für militärische Zwecke, in den Geheimdiensten, als Politiker, etc. den Gruppen, die sie erschaffen haben, als “slaves”, also als Sklaven (wie es in der Fachliteratur heißt) zuarbeiten, oder bereits während ihrer “Kind”heit als Baby-Prostituierte arbeiten, danach einfach entsorgt werden. Bekannt ist dieses Verbrechen vor allem durch die “Forschungen” des CIA geworden, unter dem Namen “MK-Ultra”: Dieser hat den berühmtesten Wissenschaftler in dieser Disziplin, Dr. Joseph Mengele, direkt vom Konzentrationslager Auschwitz (wo massiv an vor allem jüdischen und kleinwüchsigen Kindern “experimentiert” worden ist) über die Rattenlinie nach Amerika importiert, von wo aus sich das Verbrechen – vor allem innerhalb von Geheimdiensten und an Humanexperimenten mehr als interessierter Ärzte- und Psychologenschaft – weltweit rasant verbreitet hat.

Da dieses Verbrechen an sich nur vom Establishment begangen und vertuscht werden kann, meist eben politisch gedeckt und geschützt wird, ist das Verbrechen an sich samt seinen Folgeverbrechen von Justiz und Behördenseite (um es weiter zu vertuschen) leicht nachweisbar, da auch die irreversiblen Verletzungen der Kinder (MPD, DID, Autismus; über MR/CT nachweisbare schwere körperliche Verletzungen) lebenslang bestehen bleiben.

Welcome

You have found the relaunch website from www.traumabasedmindcontrol.com. Soon we will presenting our network with a new layout – until finished please be patient

Buchen | Booking

“The key to creating an effective spy or assassin

rests in splitting a man’s personality, or creating multipersonality,

with the aid of hypnotism …

This is not science fiction. This has and is being done.

I have done it.”

(Dr. G. H. Estabrooks, as quoted in a 1968 article in the Providence Evening Bulletin)

 

VORTRÄGE, BERATUNG, CONSULTING & TRAINING

Extremer Missbrauch, trauma based mind control, (satanisch) ritueller Missbrauch, chronischer schwerer Missbrauch widerfährt uns statistisch gesehen weit häufiger als wir denken und derzeit zu erfassen in der Lage sind. Nach jahrelangen intensiven Recherchen zu dem Thema bin ich davon überzeugt, dass nur drei Wege gleichzeitig zur Heilung führen: Das Fachwissen darüber, um zu sehen und zu erkennen; die Coaching- und Analysetechniken um das von Betroffenen Erlebte zu erfassen als auch die Heilungstechniken, um eben Heilung durchführen zu können. Daher biete ich Training, Coaching, Beratung & Consulting und Vorträge zu diesem vielschichtigen und hochkomplexen Thema an, das alles in Kooperation mit internationalen Spezialistinnen und Spezialisten aus unterschiedlichen Fachbereichen.

 

Spezialisiert auf:

  • schweren chronischen Missbrauch
  • (satanisch/sadistisch) rituellen Missbrauch
  • trauma-based mind control Programmierungen
  • Anzeichen und Symptome von schwerem Missbrauch, SRA, trauma based mind control bei (Klein)Kindern
  • Art der Traumata und Trigger(ketten)
  • Erkennen von Betroffenen – auch als Erwachsene
  • Zielpersonen
  • Trainings zum Thema Selbstschutz
  • Selbsthilfe
  • Systematik dieses Verbrechens im Auftrag und unter Schutz der Regierungen
  • Heilung & Linderung

 

 

Einzelberatung/Einzelconsulting

Sitzungen über Zoom oder Skype: 

30 Minuten 180,- EURO 200,- USD 150,- GBP
60 Minuten 360,- EURO 400,- USD 300,- GBP
90 Minuten 540,- EURO 600,- USD 450,- GBP
120 Minuten 720,- EURO 800,- USD 600,- GBP

Anmerkung: Eine einzelne Sitzung an sich dauert meist mindestens 90 Minuten.

(Für schützende Elternteile betroffener (Klein)Kinder kostenlos, allerdings bitte ich um Zusendung von Unterlagen wie Gerichtsbeschlüsse, etc. vorab, damit ich mich einarbeiten kann. Diese Unterlagen werden nach dem Gespräch sofort vernichtet)

 

Vorträge

Pakete und Preise gerne auf Anfrage

Buchungen & nähere Informationen telefonisch unter 0043 (0)664 4182 488 oder unter riegler@traumabasedmindcontrol.com oder derzeit noch info@andreasadegh.com

 

 

Adressen:

traumabasedmindcontrol.com

Coaching, Training, Beratung, Consulting & Vorträge.

1050 Wien, Margaretengürtel 24-34/1/3

 

E-mail: riegler@traumabasedmindcontrol.com oder info@traumabasedmindcontrol.com

Telefon: + 0043 664 418 24 88